If it can’t get any better, we don’t stop. We do it again – BMW Motorsport.

BMW Motorsport and its teams returned to Hockenheim as reigning DTM champions – and followed up last year’s victory with another top result: Augusto Farfus and Dirk Werner scored a sensational one-two, with three of their fellow BMW drivers also collecting points. What a race, what a start to the 2013 season. For more information, please visit: www.bmw-motorsport.com #bmw #dtm #motorsport

By |2016-09-23T19:30:47+00:00September 23rd, 2016|Categories: BMW DTM 2013|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.